Today was another one of those “eh” days- the housemates are still a bit:

giphy-2

Most of my friends are back home for a reading week, which I don’t have, and Kieran’s headed back home today too so naturally I did a bit of guilt tripping before he left, mostly: 

giphy

A lot of stuff needed doing… Email lecturers, food shop, pay rent, get work done, tidy, act like a normal human…but no, I did none of that productive adult stuff; I took the far more sensible route and instead:

giphy-1.gif

Which I’m now going to reward myself for, by again doing nothing productive for the rest of the day.                                                                                                                                                             If anyone else has been having an ‘eh’ day, then may I present you with the most beautiful quote:

FullSizeRender

It’s the most incredible way to describe people.

Hope that everyone’s been having a good day! If you’re still not: this is the song of the day: (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay, Otis Redding

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

