I have 3 essays due in soon (about 9,000 words altogether I think); so, naturally, I spent my time today colouring in a cow:

It was great. It’s from that beautiful adult colouring book The Menagerie (from Amazon), and I don’t know if I like it as much as my bear:

FullSizeRender

since I got a little over-excited with the oranges/pinks/shiny golds, and as a result my cow is kind of, well, neon, but still I’m pretty chuffed with my day of procrastination! Hope you’ve all had a great day!

2 thoughts on “procrastination no.2

Leave a Reply

