I went to see ‘My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2’ the other day, and after re-watching the first one the night before, I was kinda:

200

And it was amazing, even more adorable than the first one if possible. It gave you all the feels, like:

200-1.gif

and:

200

The best scene by far in the first one was the bit with the bundt cake:

635942678971541943205932664_big-fat-greek-wedding.jpg

And the second one is all about parenting the next generation, as Toula has a daughter, played by this beautiful actress:

my-big-fat-greek-wedding-sequel3

Basically, this movie is the definition of a feel good film which everyone should see, was a 9/10 from me, and made having a giant Greek family look amazing, but as great as it was seeing this lot back together:

200.gif

My favourite character is still definitely the grandma.

Anyways, as soon as we got back from this movie Kieran decided it had been too much of a happy experience and made me watch ‘Cloverfield’ which was more:

200.gif

and made me want to watch MBFGW2 again

Leave a Reply

