As of today, I will have handed in my last assignments for the second year of uni. It’s been a massive pain in the ass, especially because I’ve actually loved all the stuff we’ve studied and have had loads of stuff I could say about the subject, but the way the essay questions are phrased have all just made me feel a bit:

200.gif

It’s also been a pain in the ass because it’s been getting closer and closer to deadlines, people have been posting in the English student page that they’ve already finished all 3 essays and how good it feels, and meanwhile I’ve got to the stage of tiredness where everything is hilarious and words don’t make sense anymore.

Long story short, I’ve managed to produce and submit some halfway decent work, but I’m pretty sure I spelt my own name wrong at the top.

200

 

 

Leave a Reply

