I have spent the last two years teaching myself to rein in on a student budget, getting outraged at the price of cheese, and living for that magical moment in the dead of night where all the supermarkets wheel out the trolley of reduced items. This, along with the knowledge that I’ve got a presentation, two essays and a dissertation meeting coming up means that I’ve spent the majority of the day seriously debating with myself whether I should get this bow tie for my dog. And how furious he’d be with me if I did.

Uni does weird things to you.

img_3808

Leave a Reply

