TODAY IS A GOOD DAY

img_4343

As if I needed any more help with procrastination, I have rewarded myself with a sparkly new game to obsess over before my new term starts

200.gif

I was doing pretty well at saving money and trying to reason with myself that I don’t need a new game this close to the start of the new term when I saw it in the shop and

out of nowhere

the voice in my ear began

YtTLzSh.jpg

Since like a caveman, I was stuck in the world of PS2 games for what seemed like forever until two years ago when Kieran upgraded me to PS3/4, I am ridiculously far behind on new games, so I’m going into this one with no clue, which is kind of exciting. This came at a pretty good time since as much as I love Skyrim, especially the remastered/mods version, I needed a break from DO VAH KIIIIN every few seconds, so here goes!

Leave a Reply

