So, last essay handed in, I GOT A FIRST ON MY DISSERTATION, THIRD YEAR OF UNI IS OFFICIALLY OVER!!

giphy.gif

All I’m waiting for now is my *official results*…

giphy-1.gif

So, the third year of uni is over!! I was concentrating so hard on essays and stuff that I kind of forgot that it would be over afterwards; it hasn’t really hit me yet. And I’m still in a sort of state of nervous exhaustion, so I’ve made an agreement with all of the outside world: they can’t expect anything of me until I’ve had about three months to recover, and at that time they can resume with their cruel “so what next” questions; but until then, I don’t have to be a fully formed human and will eat and sleep and do nothing because my brain has gone on holiday.

And I’m so tired that I can’t string fully-formed sentences together, but we did it! Me and Kieran have finished our undergraduate work!

giphy.gifgiphy-1.gif

giphy-2.gifgiphy-3.gif

 

Leave a Reply

